Bursa Lagu Gratis

Pusat Download Lagu & Video Mp3 Mp4 Terlengkap

  1. Home
  2. Download
  3. Shop Tips: Mixing Superglue and Baby Powder

Shop Tips: Mixing Superglue and Baby Powder

Shop Tips: Mixing Superglue and Baby Powder

Uploader: Adam Savage’s Tested

Size: 4.26 MB

Duration: 03:06

Date: 2016-06-06T14:03:13Z

This week, Frank teaches us a tip he learned while working for toy companies. By mixing different amounts of superglue and baby powder, you can make a putty that can be used to patch resin castings, almost like makeshift bondo!

Post your own shop tips in the comments below!

Shot by Joey Fameli
Edited by Adam Isaak

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

Recent Search
    Situs Info
    Situs Pencarian memungkinkan pengguna untuk mengunduh lagu-lagu MP3 Dan Download Lagu Mp3 Yang Gratis Dan Lengkap, Unduh Lagu Gratis, Free Mp3 Downloads, Download Mp3, Download Music, Bursa Lagu,unduh download music mp3 android, download music mp3 android, download music mp3 android unduh gratis.
    Konten ini (lagu atau video) hanya untuk tujuan referensi dan Kami tidak mengklaim kepemilikan atas konten ini. Kami tidak mendukung atau mempromosikan pembajakan dengan cara apa pun.
    jika Anda menemukan konten ilegal silakan HUBUNGI KAMI kami akan menghapus sesegera mungkin.