Bursa Lagu Gratis

Pusat Download Lagu & Video Mp3 Mp4 Terlengkap

  1. Home
  2. Video
  3. How to Play "California" by Phantom Planet on Guitar

How to Play "California" by Phantom Planet on Guitar

How to Play

Uploader: HowToPlayGuitar2

Duration: 04:03

Date: 2011-05-18T19:34:17Z

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS
http://www.facebook.com/MahaloGuitar

http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-california-by-phantom-planet-on-guitar

Check out our Guitar Playlists:
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=52693FA329D9479D
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C622E31FF5947195
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BDDDFBE8D167A0E5

Learn more pop songs at these Mahalo pages:
How to Play "Judas" by Lady Gaga on Guitar http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-judas-by-lady-gaga-on-guitar
How to Play "Wherever You Will Go" by The Calling http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-wherever-you-will-go-by-the-calling-on-guitar
How to Play "Where Is The Love" by the Black Eyed Peas http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-where-is-the-love-by-the-black-eyed-peas-on-guitar
"Keep Me In Your Heart" by Warren Zevon: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-keep-me-in-your-heart-by-warren-zevon-on-guitar/
"Otherside" by Red Hot Chili Peppers: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-otherside-by-red-hot-chili-peppers-on-guitar
"All The Small Things" by Blink 182: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-all-the-small-things-intro-by-blink-182-on-guitar
"Drive" by Incubus: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-drive-by-incubus-on-guitar
"Push" by Matchbox 20: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-push-by-matchbox-twenty-on-guitar
"Born This Way" by Lady Gaga: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-born-this-way-by-lady-gaga-on-guitar
"Drops of Jupiter" by Train: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-drops-of-jupiter-by-train-on-guitar
"Only Wanna Be With You" by Hootie and the Blowfish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hootie-only-wanna-be-with-you-by-hootie-and-the-blowfish-on-guitar

Learn everything with these playlists:
How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00
How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A
How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B
How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343
How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6
How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD
How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD
How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E
How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9

Recent Search
    Situs Info
    Situs Pencarian memungkinkan pengguna untuk mengunduh lagu-lagu MP3 Dan Download Lagu Mp3 Yang Gratis Dan Lengkap, Unduh Lagu Gratis, Free Mp3 Downloads, Download Mp3, Download Music, Bursa Lagu,unduh download music mp3 android, download music mp3 android, download music mp3 android unduh gratis.
    Konten ini (lagu atau video) hanya untuk tujuan referensi dan Kami tidak mengklaim kepemilikan atas konten ini. Kami tidak mendukung atau mempromosikan pembajakan dengan cara apa pun.
    jika Anda menemukan konten ilegal silakan HUBUNGI KAMI kami akan menghapus sesegera mungkin.